:
PRESIDENTE
:
Ferraretto Giovanni
:
3484427207
:
:
DIRETTORE COMMERCIALE
:
Righi Stefano
:
3484427205
:
stefano.righi@cabmtrasporti.it
:
UFFICIO BILICI
:
Diazzi Andrea
:
3427831504
:
andrea.diazzi@cabmtrasporti.it
:
UFFICIO MOTRICI/GROUPAGE
:
Giglioli Roberto
:
3920501570
:
roberto.giglioli@cabmtrasporti.it
:
COMMERCIALE
:
Bergamini Elena
:
3406506807
:
elena.bergamini@cabmtrasporti.it
:
FATTURAZIONE
:
Guerzoni Giuliana
:
:
giuliana.guerzoni@cabmtrasporti.it
:
FATTURAZIONE
:
Barbieri Stefania
:
:
stefania.barbieri@cabmtrasporti.it
:
FATTURAZIONE
:
Jenny Spazzini
:
:
jenny.spazzini@cabmtrasporti.it
:
CONTABILITA'
:
Budri Elena
:
:
elena.budri@cabmtrasporti.it